Shasta Sectional Contests - 2020

Contests will be held at Anderson High School. Check-in for Parli-Pro will begin at 12:30PM in AHS Cafeteria, and 2:30PM for all other speaking contests. Please direct questions regarding specific contests to the following contest coordinators: 

PARLI – PRO :Marleigh Hollmer mhollmer@auhsd.net                                                        

CREED: Terra Jo Gibson tgibson@gwusd.org   

IMPROMPTU :Chris Costa ccosta@corninghs.org                                                                

PREPARED: Kellie Hargett  khargett@svusd.us    **MATERIALS DUE 2/25**

EXTEMP :Allison Gross & Derek Barnes agross@suhsd.net                                        

JOB INTERVIEW: Jenny-Lynn Svejda  jsvejda@rbhsd,org    **MATERIALS DUE 2/25**

 

GENERAL INFO: George Wold & Jamie Lynn gwold@auhsd.net & jlynn@auhsd.net                                      REGISTRATION INFO: Katie Tenneson ktenneso@lmusd.net

Host: Los Molinos High School  
Web Page: ktenneso@lmusd.net
Contact: Katie Tenneson 
Email: ktenneso@lmusd.net
Phone: 5303847900
Event Date: 3/3/2020
Priority Registration Opening Date: 1/27/2020
Registration Opening Date: 1/27/2020
Late Registration Date: 2/26/2020
Late Registration Closing Date: 2/26/2020

Fee List  | Contest Information


Please contact the host school for questions about event registration. Additional Help.
Site developed and maintained by Mike Spiess, College of Agriculture, Chico State. 
Page last modified: 12/2/2017